Top 10 Tiles Companies in India

Top 10 Tiles Companies in India

Here is a list of Top 10 Tiles Manufacturers in India, these best tiles brands which are engaged in producing various tiles such as wall tiles, kitchen tiles, bathroom tiles etc. Their major product category consists of ceramic tiles, vitrified tiles, mat tiles, glossy tiles, sanitary ware, bath fittings, Marble, wooden flooring and many more. List of the best Tiles

Social Sharing :

# | Kajaria Ceramics Limited (www.kajariaceramics.com)
Corporate Office – New Delhi, India | Establishment – 1988
Business – Ceramics & Vitrified Tiles | Phone – +91-11-2694 6409
Top 10 Tiles Manufacturers in India


 

# | Johnson Tiles (www.hrjohnsonindia.com)
Corporate Office – Mumbai, Maharashtra | Establishment – 1958
Business – Ceramics tiles, Vitrified Tiles, Wooden flooring, Modular kitchen, Sanitary ware and bath fittings, Wallscapes, Marble & Quartz | Phone – +91-22-30647484


 

# | Nitco Limited (www.nitco.in)
Corporate Office – Mumbai, Maharashtra | Establishment – 1953
Business – Floor & Wall Tiles, Marble, Mosaic and Metal craft | Phone – 1800-209-9898
Top 10 Tiles companies in India


 

# | Somany Ceramics Limited (www.somanyceramics.com)
Corporate Office – Noida, India | Establishment – 1969
Business – Floor, Wall & Imported Tiles, Sanitary ware, CP Fittings and Tile laying solutions |
Phone –0120-4627900
Top 10 Tiles Manufacturers in India


 

# | Orient Bell Limited (www.orientbell.com)
Corporate Office – New Delhi, India | Establishment – 1977
Business – Digital tiles, Ceramics tiles, Vitrified Tiles,Porcelain Tiles, Glazed tiles, Elevation Tiles
Phone– +91-11-47119100


 

# | Hindware Homes Limited (www.hindwarehomes.com)
Corporate Office – Gurgaon, Haryana | Establishment – 1960
Business – Tiles, Sanitary ware, Faucets, Amore wellness collection, Kitchens appliances and Extractor Fans | Phone –  +91- 124-477 9200
Top Tiles companies in India


 

# | Bajaj Tiles Limited (www.bajajtiles.com)
Corporate Office – Ahmedabad, Gujarat | Establishment – 1990
Business – Wall Tiles, Vitrified Tiles & Parking tiles | Phone – +91-99099 52850


 

# | Swastik Tiles (www.swastiktiles.in)
Corporate Office – Ahmedabad, Gujarat | Establishment – NA
Business – Vitrified Tiles, Wall Tiles, Floor tiles, Quartz Mable & Exterior Parking tiles |
Phone – +91 – 79 – 40097072


 

# | Regent Granito (India) Limited (www.regentgranito.com)
Corporate Office – Himatnagar, Gujarat | Establishment – 2004
Business – Vitrified Tiles & Digital Wall Tiles | Phone – 91-2772-304500-
Top Tiles Brands in India


 

# | Sonata Ceramica Limited (www.sonatatile.com)
Corporate Office – Himatnagar, Gujarat | Establishment – NA
Business – Vitrified Tiles, Floor tiles & Wall Tiles | Phone – +91-2772-226333